My New Beach

I’m so excited! I have recently moved and with that move have “acquired” a new beach! Take a look…

I was greeted by a soaring kite!

The gentleman approaching me was selling beach balls for the children.

A concession stand! 😀 FOOD!!!

Obviously, this is a well loved retreat.

Evidence of the city in the background.

Can you see the garland of red balloons hanging above this gathering?

The obligatory (and happily so) ice cream man!

Jonathon Livingston and company.

Lake Michigan.

I have a feeling that I will spend many hours here, reading and writing.

Leave a Reply

